The Maker’s Market + OOTD

Hello my lovelies! Hope you are having a kickass weekend!! I sure am. My friend’s at The Phoenix Company (they make a lot of personalized and super cute stuff) set up a stall at The Maker’s Market so of course I was going to go. I’ve been a part of their several campaigns and its so motivating to see this young brand grow.

Camera around my neck, wearing my new favorite shade of lipstick (will post about that super soon) and lets roll.

DSC_0124 copy
The sister duo that runs the company
DSC_0118
Illustrated tees

DSC_0111 copy

DSC_0119
Art Prints
DSC_0125
Love these ethnic jackets!

There were also other stalls like 3D printed products, art and jewelry by some very talented young people- the place was buzzing with people!

OOTD: Double Denim

You know that feeling when you open your closet and you instantly know what you’re going to wear today? That totally happened! I wore my denim shirt and my skinny jeans. Teamed that with block heel peep toes and a sling bag.

dsc_0136-copy.jpg

DSC_0139 copy dsc_0137-copy.jpg

Shirt- From an export house

(perks of being an intern)

Jeans- Ginger

Shoes- Forever 21

Bag- Lino Perros

Watch- Fossil

Do you like denim on denim? Tell me in the comments!

signature-01

2 thoughts on “The Maker’s Market + OOTD

Leave a Reply

