Mini Haul: What’s inside?

Hi, beauties! Its time for another post. Today I’ll be revealing the beauty products I picked up as part of my mini haul. I’ll soon be putting up the review posts as well. So don’t forget to subscribe to get all the updates!

DSC_0114

Lakmé EyeConic Kajal

I’ve used this kajal before. Kajal is a must-have for me. I had been using Maybelline’s Colossal Kajal for quite sometime but I then decided to try Lakmé and I found it to be darker and more intense- exactly the way I like my kajal. Its also really affordable so no hesitation in putting it into the cart.

DSC_0123

Maybelline The Magnum Barbie Mascara

Hands down Maybelline makes the best mascaras in its price range! They’ve got SO many variants. Its crazy! My first was the Colossal Volum ‘Express which is great for beginners. I then chose Big Eyes from their Falsies range. So for this time I thought of trying The Magnum Barbie and besides who doesn’t want Barbie lashes? Let’s see if it performs as good as it looks. Review coming up soon.

DSC_0128

DSC_0131

Toni & Guy High Shine Serum Drops

I’ve not been a serum person because I had a mental block that it would make my hair look oily and sticky but I recently tried my mom’s serum and it worked alright. I wanted something that could add a significant shine to the hair. I also like that its just 30ml so if I’m not too happy with it I can soon replace it. Always a good idea to try a new product in its smallest pack. Don’t you agree?

DSC_0134

DSC_0139

Have a great weekend, you!

signature-01

4 thoughts on “Mini Haul: What’s inside?

  1. Pingback: Unexpected Mini Haul: Products I never thought I’d buy – Sanah Sharma

Leave a Reply

